Uncategorized

Vacation

Well we are on vacation in amazing Colorado. Beauty surrounds us everywhere we look. I have to say that being on vacation and in school its a little distracting. Even though my blog was initially for school I have decided to continue updating it with my journey through school and life’s up and down moments. …. Up I am in Colorado.. Down when we first arrived our house we rented was taken by another family.. Up new home had WiFi so u can do my homework.. Down new house on 3rd floor condo. 

  All in all its be a pretty nice trip. I have a little more school work but I will finish up tonight.. He he

God bless and happy 4th!!

Leave a Reply

