2015, blizzard, blog, Journey, mommy, news, snow, storm, texas, winter

Texas Weather Girl Blowing Snow

So I decided today I would get out and do my weather report for the local Texas Panhandle area and man was it cold. My fingers froze, I slipped on the ice and hurt my knee bad.  My lovely husband came to my rescue picked me up out of the snow and brought me in. Man I have to say I never thought it would be so dangerous doing these weather video’s, but they are. Snowy cold day we will be snuggled up inside today for sure.

Have a blessed day

Leave a Reply

