2015, family, movie

Interstellar

I can not say enough of how amazing this movie is. The amazing intense edge of your seat,honestly it’s awesome. I wasn’t sure by preview that I wanted to watch it, but so glad I did.
  It was a free night for us to watch a grown up movie since the kids spent the night with their grandma, which doesn’t happen often. We watched interstellar on direct TV,not a rated R movie, since we can’t rent movies and return them on time we purchase pay per view or buy movies. If you haven’t seen it I have to say it is a must all around great movie. I won’t be a spoiler. Watch it!

Leave a Reply

