blessing, blog, dreams, family, God, honest, Joy, life, love, mommy, power of faith, prayer, self, stay at home mom, support, Youtube

Watch “The Gathering Testimony: Joanna Gaines” on YouTube

The Gathering Testimony: Joanna Gaines: https://youtu.be/t7iPEDnqwm0

This video touched my heart and is exactly what I needed to hear this morning as tomorrow is our date to find out about our home. If these two were able help us with buying this home and turning into one of their master pieces .. My God .. Wow that would be a miracle itself. I came upon this video this morning through my Facebook right after my reading that told me to pray from the heart. True messages, we all share the love.
Our amazing little rental farm that has acquired a new member Mr. or maybe Mrs. Chicken. We haven’t built a chicken coop yet because of the uncertainty of everything, but even so we won’t have to move until June from what we heard last. I am still not giving up, we will live here, this will be our forever home.

image

Leave a Reply

