Uncategorized

I Ask

image

    I lay my head down every night asking God for a miracle that will help us keep our home. Things are still up in the air and its so difficult not knowing what is in store for our family. We keep living each day as though we are never leaving but in reality will I have a home next week or even next month. When you finally get yourself on track and get what you have always wanted life hits and its not even your fault this time. This time it was the other guy.
     I keep asking for a miracle and I have asked for many throughout my lifetime.. It was the important ones that he answered I just hope this one is as important to him as it is to me.

Have a blessed day!

Leave a Reply

