2015, blessing, blog, braclet, crafting, etsy, etsy store, handmadends, life, mommy, motivation, school, self, student life, support

Motivating my lazy Saturday

 

image

             Today is going to be a gorgeous day. The sunrise is pink and blue and I find myself feeling lazy. I have moved onto new classes this term one being genetics and I’ll say this it is by far a harder class than I thought it would be. So I have school work to complete before Monday and I’m not really looking forward to it. Plus there is cleaning, folding laundry, and all the typical mommy duties. However if I finish I can start working in crafts and new Etsy store items.
          I was thinking the other day if people prefer to shop Etsy or is there a better site? I don’t see myself making a full time income from my crafting. What I love most is when someone buys something they like it enough to wear it. That makes me smile knowing somewhere someone is wearing something I made.

image

Hope you have a blessed day.

Leave a Reply

